放映時間

Saturday September 08

Sunday September 09

1:40 pm - METHOD 購買門票
5:30 pm - VENUS 購買門票
8:00 pm - TUCKED 購買門票
9:40 pm - MARIO 購買門票

Tuesday September 11

8:00 pm - 1985 購買門票

Wednesday September 12

Thursday September 13

Friday September 14

Saturday September 15

3:45 pm - MARIO 購買門票
6:00 pm - 1985 購買門票

Sunday September 16

7:30 pm - RIFT 購買門票

Monday September 17

8:00 pm - METHOD 購買門票

Tuesday September 18

Wednesday September 19

Thursday September 20

9:50 pm - TUCKED 購買門票
9:50 pm - VENUS 購買門票

Friday September 21

7:40 pm - RIOT 購買門票

Saturday September 22

7:20 pm - GIRL 購買門票
7:40 pm - BAO BAO 購買門票
9:50 pm - METHOD 購買門票

Sunday September 23

7:45 pm - RIOT 購買門票

Monday September 24

9:50 pm - RIFT 購買門票

Tuesday September 25

Wednesday September 26